Our Team

Management Team

President/CEO
Mark Farrow (800) 994-0464
mark.farrow@.compressionsolutions.us

Chief Financial Officer
Joanne Lucas, CPA (800) 994-0464
joanne.lucas@nullcompressionsolutions.us

VP of Marketing
Teresa Slagle (800) 994-0464
teresa.slagle@nullcompressionsolutions.us

 

Regional Sales Directors

CT, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, DC
Taras Filenko (918) 237-6696
taras.filenko@nullcompressionsolutions.us

IA, IL, IN, MI, OH
Mike Marcheschi (708) 359-4780
mike.marcheschi@nullcompressionsolutions.us

ID, MN, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY
Jimmy Panepinto (720) 341-5210
jimmy.panepinto@nullcompressionsolutions.us

AR, KS, KY, MO, MS, OK, LA, TN, E. TX
Rick Peterson (918) 361-9281
rick.peterson@nullcompressionsolutions.us

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV
Mark Farrow  (800) 994-0464
mark.farrow@nullcompressionsolutions.us

AK, AZ, CO, NM, NV, W. TX, UT
Joe Pappas (918) 706-4733
joe.pappas@nullcompressionsolutions.us

CA, HI
Joseph Reidel II (949) 463-8312
joseph.reidel@nullcompressionsolutions.us