Our Team

Management Team

General Manager
Tom Bill (800) 994-0464
tom.bill@.compressionsolutions.us

Chief Financial Officer
Joanne Lucas, CPA (800) 994-0464
joanne.lucas@nullcompressionsolutions.us

 

Key Account Managers

Northeast Region 1
Greg Karamanian (617) 571-6264
greg.karamanian@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Northeast Region 2
Chris Kwortnik (267) 272-2963
chris.kwortnik@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Southeast Region 1

Southeast Region 2

Key Account Managers

Southwest Region 1

Southwest Region 2
Brian Stowell (918) 370-3443
brian.stowell@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Central Region 1

Central Region 2
Mike Marcheschi (708) 359-4780
mike.marcheschi@nullcompressionsolutions.us

West Region 1
Stefan Gran (916) 730-0820
stefan.gran@nullcompressionsolutions.us

West Region 2
Jeff Struve (760) 505-4050
jeff.struve@nullcompressionsolutions.us