Our Team

Management Team

President/CEO
Mark Farrow (800) 994-0464
mark.farrow@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Chief Financial Officer
Don Riker, CPA (800) 994-0464
don.riker@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Marketing Director
Teresa Slagle (800) 994-0464
teresa.slagle@nullcompressionsolutions.us

National Accounts Director

Jeff Lenz (402) 676-1347
jeff.lenz@nullcompressionsolutions.us

 

Regional Sales Directors

CT, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, DC
Taras Filenko (918) 237-6696
taras.filenko@nullcompressionsolutions.us

IL, IN, MI, OH, WV, WI
Troy Mohr (712) 310-7766
troy.mohr@nullcompressionsolutions.us

IA, MN, MT, NE, ND, SD, WY
Vaughn Wickham (612) 280-8220
vaughn.wickham@nullcompressionsolutions.us

AR, KS, MO, OK, LA, TN
Rick Peterson (918) 361-9281
rick.peterson@nullcompressionsolutions.us

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, KY
Josh Hargrove  (770) 841-3211
josh.hargrove@nullcompressionsolutions.us

AK, AZ, CO, NM, TX, UT
Joe Pappas (918) 706-4733
joe.pappas@nullcompressionsolutions.us

CA, ID, HI, NV, OR, WA
Joseph Reidel II (949) 463-8312
joseph.reidel@nullcompressionsolutions.us