Our Team

Management Team

General Manager
Tom Bill (800) 994-0464
tom.bill@.compressionsolutions.us

Chief Financial Officer
Joanne Lucas, CPA (800) 994-0464
joanne.lucas@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Marketing
Cassie Ryan  (800) 994-0464
cassie.ryan@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Key Account Managers

Northeast Region 1
Greg Karamanian (617) 571-6264
greg.karamanian@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Northeast Region 2
Chris Kwortnik (267) 272-2963
chris.kwortnik@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Southeast Region 1
Elizabeth Alford (205) 623-7942
elizabeth.alford@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Southeast Region 2

Key Account Managers

Southwest Region 1
Devin Ramos (480) 242-1481
devin.ramos@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Southwest Region 2
Brian Stowell (918) 370-3443
brian.stowell@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Central Region 1

Central Region 2
Mike Marcheschi (708) 359-4780
mike.marcheschi@nullcompressionsolutions.us

West Region 1
Stefan Gran (916) 730-0820
stefan.gran@nullcompressionsolutions.us

West Region 2
Jeff Struve (760) 505-4050
jeff.struve@nullcompressionsolutions.us