Our Team

Management Team

President/CEO
Mark Farrow (800) 994-0464
mark.farrow@.compressionsolutions.us

Chief Financial Officer
Don Riker, CPA (800) 994-0464
don.riker@nullcompressionsolutions.us

VP of Operations & Marketing
Teresa Slagle (800) 994-0464
teresa.slagle@nullcompressionsolutions.us

 

Regional Sales Directors

CT, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, DC
Taras Filenko (918) 237-6696
taras.filenko@nullcompressionsolutions.us

IA, IL, IN, MI, OH
Troy Mohr (712) 310-7766
troy.mohr@nullcompressionsolutions.us

MN, MT, ND, NE, SD, WI, WY
Jimmy Panepinto (720) 341-5210
jimmy.panepinto@nullcompressionsolutions.us

AR, KS, KY, MO, MS, OK, LA, TN, E. TX
Rick Peterson (918) 361-9281
rick.peterson@nullcompressionsolutions.us

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV
Josh Hargrove (770) 841-3211
josh.hargrove@nullcompressionsolutions.us

AK, AZ, CO, NM, NV, W. TX, UT
Joe Pappas (918) 706-4733
joe.pappas@nullcompressionsolutions.us

CA, ID, HI, OR, WA
Joseph Reidel II (949) 463-8312
joseph.reidel@nullcompressionsolutions.us