Our Team

Management Team

General Manager
Tom Bill (800) 994-0464
tom.bill@.compressionsolutions.us

Chief Financial Officer
Joanne Lucas, CPA (800) 994-0464
joanne.lucas@nullcompressionsolutions.us

VP of Marketing
Teresa Slagle (800) 994-0464
teresa.slagle@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Key Account Managers

Northeast Region 1
Greg Karamanian (617) 571-6264
greg.karamanian@nullbsnmedical.com

Northeast Region 2
Brian Mayle

Southeast Region 1
Nicole Gibson

Southeast Region 2
Denise Blanks (561) 508-1966
denise.blanks@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Key Account Managers

Southwest Region 1
Joe Pappas (918) 706-4733
joe.pappas@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Southwest Region 2
Rick Peterson (918) 361-9281
rick.peterson@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Central Region 1
Mike Marcheschi (708) 359-4780
mike.marcheschi@nullcompressionsolutions.us

Central Region 2
Mike Marcheschi (708) 359-4780
mike.marcheschi@nullcompressionsolutions.us

West Region 1
Stefan Gran (916) 730-0820
stefan.gran@nullcompressionsolutions.us

West Region 2
Jeff Struve (760) 505-4050
jeff.struve@nullcompressionsolutions.us